| Program | Housing Information | Sponsorship Opportunities | REGISTRATION RATES

Registration Rates 

Special Early Rate for Members

(On or before March 31)

Member $1,350 $1,215
Member – Low & Middle Income $1,015   $914
Non-members N/A N/A




Advance Registration

April 1-May 31

Member $1,350
Member – Low & Middle* $1,015
Non-member $1,600
Non-Member Low-Middle* $1,200


Regular Registration

June 1-August 15                              

Member $1,620
Member – Low & Middle* $1,215
Non-member $1,870
Non-Member Low-Middle* $1,405


Late Registration

August 16-Onsite

Member $1,890
Member – Low & Middle* $1,420
Non-member $2,140
Non-Member Low-Middle* $1,605



Member $25
Non-member $35


Group Registration Information

  • Corporate Members receive 10% off for their staff
  • Institutional/Government Members receive 10% off for their staff
  • Sustaining Basic can register up to 20 people at the member rate
  • Organizational Large can register unlimited staff at member rate
  • Organizational Small can register up to 10 staff at member rate
  • Group rates for groups of 5 or more receive 10% off; 10 or more receive 20% off
  • Student rates available upon request

*A special discount is offered to Low and middle lower income economies, as classified by the World Bank (Gross National Income GNI). This discount is available to the following countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo (Dem. Rep), Congo (Rep), Cote d’lvoire, Djibouti, Egypt (Arab Rep), El Salvador, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic), Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (Dem. Rep), Kyrgyz Republic, Lao PDR, Lesotho, Liberia, Macedonia (FYR), Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Micronesia (Fed Sts), Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza, Yemen (Rep), Zambia, Zimbabwe.