Program Steering Committee

Dave Pearl – ICGFM Vice President for Programs/CSS

James Blockwood, US Government Accountability Office

Alvin Brown, USAID Office of the Inspector General

Martin Chrisney, KPMG

Mike Coppin, Consultant

Peter Erdosi, Oracle

Mark Fitzgerald, KPMG

Darrell Freund, DAI

Mark Gallagher, Public Finance and Macroeconomics, LLC


Lourdes German, Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Torben Hansen, International Monetary Fund

Richard Hudson, Evans Incorporated

Jason Levergood, Grant Thornton

Steve Lewarne, Deloitte

Chris Polke, The Institute of Internal Auditors

Carolina Renteria, International Monetary Fund

Jim Wright


Translate ICGFM