Sustaining Members - Board of Directors


The ICGFM Board of Directors is comprised of Sustaining Members, 6 Organization Members and 6 Individual Members.

Advisory Board | Executive Committee and Managing Director

Sustaining Members | Organizational Members Individual Members 

ByLaws | Policy Manual


Sustaining Members


Chemonics
DeloitteLogo
DevTech Systems

 

John Thissen, Chemonics International

Email: jthissen@chemonics.com

 

Stephen Lewarne, Deloitte 

Email: slewarne@deloitte.com

 

Rafael Romeu, DevTech Systems, Inc.

Email: rromeu@devtechsys.com

DAI LOGO (in B&W with tagline)
EYLogo
Logo-IBI_000

 

Eunice Heredia-Ortiz, DAI 

Email: Eunice_Heredia@dai.com 

 

Michael Beaulieu, Ernst & Young, LLP

Email: michael.beaulieu@ey.com

 

Lucie Phillips, IBI International

Email: lcphillips@ibi-usa.com 

IIALogo
Nathan-Logo-RGB-10
logo-oracle

Tammy Wyche, The Institute of Internal Auditors

Email: Tammy.Wyche@theiia.org 

Eric Uggen, Nathan, Inc.

EUggen@nathaninc.com

Peter Erdosi, Oracle Hungary Kft.

EmaiI: erdosi.peter1@gmail.com

PMCGLogo
SwaleHousePartnersLogo
US-gao-seal-government-accountability-office

Aleksi Aleksishvili, PMCG

Email: a.aleksishvili@pmcg-i.com

Laura Robinson, Swale House Partners

Email: laura.robinson@swalehp.com

Michael Huskey, US Government Accounting Office

Email: HuskeyM@gao.gov 

usaid-vector-logo
usaid-vector-logo
WmsAdleyLogo

Reggie Mitchell, USAID

Email: remitchell@usaid.gov

Alvin Brown, USAID, OIG

Email: abrown@usaid.gov

 

Isiaq Kola, Williams, Adley & Co, LLP

Email: kisiaq@williamsadley.com

Translate ICGFM