Executive Members - Board of Directors


The ICGFM Board of Directors is comprised of Sustaining Members, 5 Organizational Members and 4 Individual Members.
Advisory Board | Officers & Executive Director | ByLaws | Policy Manual


MEMBERS


Lucie Phillips

President (2020)

Lucie Phillips

IBI International

Email: lcphillips@ibi-usa.com 

Mobile: 703-201-3535

 

Jim Wright

Past President (2020)

Jim Wright

Email: jim@jw3llc.onmicrosoft.com

Mobile: 202-460-9146

DavePearl

President-Elect/VP Programs (2020)

Dave Pearl

CACI

Email: david.pearl@caci.com 

Tel: 703-889-9356

Mobile: 703-244-1535

JohnYates

VP, Membership and Sponsorship (2021)

John Yates

DevTech

Email: jyates@devtechsys.com 

Tel: 240-421-7357

John Thissen

VP, Communications/VP-Elect for Programs (2020)

John Thissen

Chemonics

Email: jthissen@chemonics.com 

Tel: 202-352-1334

Geoff Luiz

Treasurer Pro Tem (2021) 

Geoffrey Luiz

Grant Thornton LLP 

Email: Geoffrey.Luiz@us.gt.com 

Tel: 703-637-3019

Mobile: 571-451-5526

Darreisha Bates

Secretary (2020)

Darreisha Bates

US Government Accountability Office

Email: batesd@gao.gov 

Tel: 202-809-8780

 

Laura Robinson

VP, Training (2021) 

Laura Robinson

Swale House Partners

Email: laura.robinson@swalehp.com 

Tel: 661-361-5946

 

Charbet Duckett

Chair, Ad Hoc Committee on International Auditing Standards

Charbet Duckett

Email: cmduckett@williamsadley.com 

Tel: 202-371-1397

Mobile: 202-297-0909

 

Michael Parry

Chair, Ad Hoc Committee on International Accounting Standards

Michael Parry

PFM

Email:mike@pfmtraining.com

 

Translate ICGFM