ICGFM Committee on Overseas Programs

The ICGFM Board established the Committee on Overseas Programs to support financial management reform for interested countries or regional groupings wherever country- or donor financing of a program is available.

Members of the Committee on Overseas Programs:

Laura Robinson (US), Chair

Alvin Brown (US)

Mike Coppin (UK)

Ann Ebberts (US)

Jason Levergood (US)

Geoffrey Luiz (US)

Michael Parry (UK)

Dave Pearl (US)

Lucie Phillips (US)

Chris Polke (US)

Janet St Laurent (US)

Jim Wright (US)

John Yates (US)




Please see our TRAINING CATALOG for further information.

Contact ICGFM at icgfm@icgfm.org for further information concerning PFM training and technical assistance partnerships.

Translate ICGFM