Board Officers & Executive Director

Board of Directors         ByLaws

Officers (Executive Committee)

ICGFM officers must be members of the Board of Directors. Officers may be re-elected to the same position or a new one. Officers are nominated by the Nominating Committee based on input from the ICGFM members.


Lucie Phillips (IBI) (through 2020)

Past President/Chair, Nominating Committee

Jim Wright (Living Roofs, Inc.) (through 2020)

Vice President: Partnerships and Alliances

John Yates (DAI) (through 2020)

Vice President: Programs/President Elect

Dave Pearl (Upwell Partners, LLC) (through 2020)

Vice President: Publications and Communications/
Vice President Elect for Programs

John Thissen (Chemonics) (through 2020)

Hassan Ouda (German University, Cairo) (through 2020)

Vice President: Membership and Sponsorship

Jason Levergood (Grant Thornton) (through 2021)

Treasurer Pro Tem

Geoffrey Luiz (through 2021)


Darreisha Bates (GAO) (through 2020)

Executive Director

Joanne Dunne

Laura Robinson (US), Chair

Alvin Brown (US)

Mike Coppin (UK)

Ann Ebberts (US)

Jason Levergood (US)

Geoffrey Luiz (US)

Michael Parry (UK)

Dave Pearl (US)

Lucie Phillips (US)

Chris Polke (US)

Janet St Laurent (US)

Jim Wright (US)

John Yates (US)

Michael Parry (UK), Chair

Jesse Hughes (US)

Tetiana Iefymenko (Ukraine)

Hassan Ouda (Egypt)

Laura Robinson (US)

Paul Waiswa (Uganda)

Osman Ali (UK)

Charbet Duckett (US), Chair

Alvin Brown (US)

Geoffrey Luiz (US)

Laura Robinson (US)

Translate ICGFM