Advisory Board

The ICGFM Board of Directors is comprised of Sustaining Members, 6 Organization Members and 6 Individual Members.

Advisory Board | Executive Committee and Managing Director

Sustaining Members | Organizational Members Individual Members 

ByLaws | Policy Manual


The Advisory Board will be the chief external advisory body of ICGFM. They are responsible for providing leadership perspectives on the role of the organization. The Advisory Board includes recognized leaders across the spectrum of public financial management from all sectors who together provide the expertise, experience, relationships and resources necessary to assist and advise ICGFM on key trends in public financial management to inform strategy that ensures mission relevance and long-term sustainability.

Advisory Board Members



Beryl H. (Berri) Davis

Director of Financial Management and Assurance at the U.S. Government Accountability Office




Tony Hegarty

Fmr Chief Financial Management Officer and Head of the Financial Management Sector Board of the World Bank

Jack Maykoski


Jack Maykoski

President and CEO, VP of Training and Program Management at Graduate School USA



Ed Olowo-Okere

Director of World Bank Group’s Governance Global Practice responsible for Africa, Middle East and North Africa, and Europe and Central Asia regions

Translate ICGFM